21 Days of Prayer – Day 3

Tuesdays are so busy at our house. I have to get up at 5:30 to get ready for our homeschool co-op that goes from 8:30 until 3:45 and then we quickly drive home for about 45 minutes and then Ella and I leave for swimming from 5:30-7 p.m.  I’m tired when I get home.  I apologize for not getting this written sooner.

Todays verses: Psalms 2, 110:1-5, 6-7; Jonah 2:2-9; Ephesians 6:10-20; and John 11:17-27, 38-44.

My Prayer for my Team today: May you realize the wonder that God has put in the little bottles and see the love He has shown to us that he has given us the plants that make up the oils.  And the love he has for you is so much more than all of the rest of creation.  He loved you so much that he sent Jesus to die for you.  

Monique McLean’s site

Leave a Reply

