Let’s Celebrate!

What can I say?  I am at a loss for words.  Brennig is 14.  Brennig has had a good attitude about it all.  Yes, sometimes he just puts up with the stuff, but rarely does he complain and then only when they serve fried chicken at the Ronald McDonald House.

The music from Steven Curtis Chapman’s The Glorious Unfolding album has helped me so much.  I helps me remember that God has a story that He’s writing about both my life and Brennig’s.  It’s a Story of His Glory, not Brennig’s and not mine.

Continue to pray for Brennig as he has 6 more treatments at the University of Florida Proton Therapy Institute.  Continue to pray for all of the other families at the Ronald McDonald House.  I am thankful for all of the friends that I’ve made and Brennig’s care that he has received.

I continue to pray that no matter where we are that we would bring honor to God.  I pray that Brennig’s story of leaning on Grace would be heard around the world.

We can’t wait to see the Story that unfolds of Brennig’s life.  May God be Glorified.

Jonelle

P.S. If you click the HD letters at the bottom right of the video, the quality will be better.

Leave a Reply

