The Best Birthday EVER!!!!

Today was my birthday.  I had the best birthday ever!  I received breakfast in bed as I was walking downstairs as Megan had made coffee and oatmeal for me!  The dog walked really well this morning.  The building of our shed, which allows Douglas’ truck to eventually be parked in the garage, was begun.  I worked on Ella’s birthday video.  Douglas and I had a date at Lowe’s and Starbucks!!!! We finally went for a walk as a family and the dog in the woods around our neighbourhood.  It was a good day!!!!  So thankful

Here are my numbers 10, 11, 12 of my Thankful list

10.  Old friends said happy birthday on Facebook and texting and emails.  That makes my heart so happy.

11. Our New shed was being built.  It will be finished tomorrow

12. The sky was AMAZINGLY blue today.  This body loves sunny weather.

So thankful for you.

Leave a Reply

