>New Year, Fewer Diapers!!

>

Happy New Year! I would put a picture up about what’s going on at our house, but I don’t think that I would be liked in about 15 years if I did. We’re in the throes of potty training at this house. YEAH!!!! I can’t believe how well it’s going. After 6 days of sitting Eric on the little potty seat to pee, he’s telling me AND he’s been in the same pair of adorable Thomas the Tank Engine underwear ALL day! I’m so excited. He wasn’t dry for nap, but I don’t really care about that. It’s during the day that’s the best part. We are on our way to a diaper free house and after 10 years, it’s going to be soooooo nice!!!!!

One thought on “>New Year, Fewer Diapers!!

Leave a Reply

