>My Wonderful Friend

>

My wonderful friend who lives in New York, who I want to go visit (so if anyone wants to come to Europe to babysit so I can go to New York, feel free), made me a wonderful quilt.  What gets me most excited is that it is a quilt hug!!!  It’s beautiful.  Here is a link to her post in making it.  Who’d a thunk it would end up here at our house!  Oh Leslie, you are amazing!  THANK YOU!

Now I have a place to jump off colour-wise when I eventually get to place where I am allowed to paint walls!

Happy Days!

One thought on “>My Wonderful Friend

Leave a Reply

