>Happy Birthday to my Husband

>
Happy Birthday Dougkas! You make me laugh! The picture was taken when we first bought our digital camera Christmas of 1999. You are so wonderful! I love it that you got to stay home today even though it was a waste of a day waiting for the furniture guys come to get the furniture, and they didn’t show up. I love it that you are so good with the kids. I love it that you like expensive shoes. I love you that you listen to me gripe about all of the things that I don’t like about living here! I love it that you seek to honour God and that you love your job! I’m so glad that you are a chaplain and that you love God and seek his will with all your heart soul, mind and strength. May the Lord bless you this year!

One thought on “>Happy Birthday to my Husband

Leave a Reply

