>Crafty, I’m Not

>
That is definitely the truth about me, but ever since my parents gave me a sewing machine for Christmas 2005, I’ve sewn a few things. Tonight I finished Duvet #1 of 3 that I have to do before we move. This is just a cover for an extra twin we have, just in case we have company. It’s not pretty,(Don’t look on the wrong side!) but I believe it will hold together. Now all of you have no excuse about coming to see us, we have plenty of bedding. You’ll be nice and toasty when you come to Germany!

2 thoughts on “>Crafty, I’m Not

  1. >knew you could do it!!! coming to visit in germany sounds so fun…i wonder if i could ever make it work….at least if i did i i know i would be warm!

Leave a Reply

