>Megan’s Day Out

>

I will admit, I’ve had a hard time wanting to post to this blog right now. So much organizing and school and having company and projects that HAVE to be done before we move. I don’t want to wait til May until I start anything.

So on Saturday, Megan and I went to the zoo. Just the two of us. It was great fun. It was great not having to have a diaper bag with me, though I still had to have a backpack for the camera and of course, snacks.

We went and had a great time and we even fed the Lorikeets which was a lot of fun especially the second go round with the nectar. We went to Chick-Fil-A for lunch and then went and did a little shopping for her. She wants to do it again!

The pictures above are of the outing.

One thought on “>Megan’s Day Out

Leave a Reply

