>Not Me Monday!

>

Here it is again. A fun Not Me Monday. You can see this all at MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

I did not fall down the stairs this morning because I was carrying diapers, and had slippery slippers and because I was thinking about the SHOPPING I was going to be doing at the outlet mall near my parents’. I also did not fall asleep holding the baby while listening to a sermon last night at church. while sitting up in the balcony, nope not me!

Have a good Monday!

One thought on “>Not Me Monday!

Leave a Reply

