>Mom Jeans

>I don’t know about anyone else, but I have Mom Jeans in my closet. I’m cheap, that’s partially why I have them there. It is now cool enough to wear jeans so I have to wear long trousers and that’s all I have. I had a baby in August and at this moment they are the only ones that fit me. I don’t want to buy nice new jeans that fit really well and look good knowing that I will probably only wear them for a few months. I’m on Weightwatchers so hopefully once I lose this weight then I don’t have to wear them anymore. It will be good riddance! In the meantime, I keep thinking about this video everytime I wear them. UGH!

http://video.aol.com/partner/hulu/saturday-night-live-mom-jeans/ApBAZ4m6Fit_HYtLmvLsB9XZqVz_usfv

One thought on “>Mom Jeans

Leave a Reply

